For more information about the festival and show schedules, please visit the Animation Council Website or email them at

I. CATEGORY A: “Animated Shorts” (Competition)

  1. Pande Pinoy Teaser Trailer by Ma. Katrina Celina Millar Dayrit
  2. Godspeed by Ellen Ramos / Paolo Villaluna
  3. Putek! by Ramon del Prado / Teresa Clamor
  4. Fiesta 2052 by Michael Rivero
  5. End Of Part 11 by Wayie Canoy / Brendan Goco / Kat Lorenos
  6. Poring Glory by Edwin Guillermo
  7. May Lakad by Gigi Constantino
  8. PMS by Rosevie C. Sevilla
  9. One Minute Death by Teta Tulay
  10. Goner by Gem Urdaneta
  11. Row Our Boat by Don M. Salubayba
  12. Sketch Of War by Sherwin U. Llames
  13. Red Balloon by Titam Rebueno
  14. Malaya by Jeff Capili

II. CATEGORY B: “Animated Shorts” (Competition)


  1. Assorted Nuts! Episode 6: Funfair Mayhem by Nick Barrameda
  2. Inday Wanda by Nelson ‘Blog’ Caliguia, Jr.
  3. Kariton by Markwell Uy Gallos
  4. The Forgotten Legacy: Barter of Panay by Arnold M. Fuentes, MPA
  5. Left Turn by Roxlee / Lai Crisostomo / Maisa Demetillo
  6. Building Diamonds by Poklong Anading
  7. Si Silang At Ang Haring Ibon by Jason Francis C. Confesor
  8. Libingan by Ramon del Prado

III. CATEGORY C: “Animated Shorts” (Competition)


  1. Araw At Gabi by Nelson B. Caliguia, Sr.

IV. CATEGORY E: “Music Videos” (Competition)


  1. Alkohol by Mark Galvez / Dustin Uy
  2. Parapap by Ma. Katrina Celina Millar Dayrit
  3. Dream Systems by Paraluman C. Cruz
  4. En El Bano Con Frida by Ellen Ramos
  5. WWIII by RJ Mabilin
  6. Sweet Cheeks by Juan Alcazaren
  7. Tumatakbo by Dennis E. Sebastian
  8. Tuparin Natin Ang Banta ng Ating Panahon by RJ Mabilin / Teta Tulay

V. CATEGORY F: “TVCs/OBBs/Demo Reels” (Competition)


  1. “Art Jam” OBB by Paolo Villaluna / Ellen Ramos
  2. “Bitemark Animation Studios” Demo Reel by Ma. Katrina Celina Millar Dayrit
  3. Stop The Killings by Emil James Z. Mijares
  4. A Day In The Life Of Gloria Arrovo “Imperialist’s Puppet” (Part I: Expanded Value Added Tax) by RJ Mabilin
  5. “Lips” TVC by Pete Jimenez
  6. “Siopawman” Teaser by Pete Jimenez / Kinjo Estioko

VI. CATEGORY H: “Animated Shorts” (Competition)


  1. Magbaroto: Take 1 by Jonathan P. Jurilla
  2. Night Shift by Jerome Albrando
  3. Double Trouble by Nino H. Pilotin
  4. Akeyah by Chaz Raimier R. Penas
  5. Homebound by Glenn Oliva
  6. Berg by Cherrelle Ann V. Consulta
  7. Last Haven by Mae Ann E. Britanico
  8. The Last Bloom by Christopher A. Etorne
  9. The Legend Of Tibud: The Journey Begins by Vicente B. Galino III
  10. Doodle Of Doom by Jason Francis C. Confesor / Nelson ‘Blog’ Caliguia, Jr.
  11. Pinish Product by Kat Lorenos / Ian Lorenos
  12. Reprogress 1.5 by Ian Navarroza
  13. Kalapit-Bahay by Valroman R. Francisco
  14. When Only Blood Will Fill Your Heart by John Ryo E. Manaluz
  15. A Dull Story by Kerwin Atienza
  16. Call Of Nature by Gretchen Alarkon
  17. A Dog’s Tale by Sesinio A. Ampongan, Jr.
  18. Karaniwang Tae by Edwin Guillermo
  19. Kokie by Amos Victor Delgado
  20. Swok, The Sidewalk Story by Pauline Rhea Barra
  21. Goat It by Paolo T. Arcilla
  22. The Golden Tooth by Klevin Jake P. Laforteza
  23. Si Diego At Ang Halimaw Dagat by Kei Anne Uchida

VII. CATEGORY I: “Animated Shorts” (Competition)


  1. The Tear Stealer by Frederic F. Declaro
  2. Sinta’s Wish by Fara Martia P. Manuel
  3. Afterbirth by Reginald Vinluan
  4. The 3R’s by Irene Villanueva-Surio
  5. Lola Pia by Sesinio A. Ampongan, Jr. / May John Amilano / Wesley Babor
  6. My Pet by Anna Katrina G. Bigornia
  7. Makina Ng Manggagawa by Emil James Z. Mijares
  8. Ang Paglikha by Teta Tulay
  9. Patik by Wesley Kent Rasines

VIII. CATEGORY J: “Music Videos” (Competition)


  1. Yeah by Jerome Albrando
  2. Babae Po Ako by June H. Vasquez
  3. Bad by Ivan Shane SA. Salceda
  4. Go The Distance by Chris Gerrard dl. Castro
  5. Pop by Valroman R. Francisco
  6. The Spider & The Fly by Kenny Lyn Tai
  7. Over The Rainbow by Delma Kryll Baluyot
  8. Si Filemon by Omar P. Aguilar
  9. Makulay Ang Buhay by Klevin Jake P. Laforteza
  10. Same Ground by Marvin C. Pila
  11. I Believe I Can Fly by Kristian P. De Leon

IX. CATEGORY K: “TVCs/OBBs/Demo Reels” (Competition)


  1. Mutation Permutation by Edwin Guillermo
  2. “Tech Gen (Y4IT 2007 National Youth Congress In Information Technology)” OBB by Hedrick G. David
  3. “ADAAF 2006” OBB by Christopher Etorne
  4. “Mongol” TVC by Valroman R. Francisco
  5. “Crayola” TVC by Chris Ivan Robert P. Ceres
  6. “Adidas” TVC by Ryan Rey A. Licas
  7. “Nike” TVC by Jerome Albrando
  8. “DHL” TVC by Paolo T. Arcilla
  9. “Fedex” TVC by Donreb Ernesto
  10. “Coca-Cola” TVC by Roman V. Matuguinas
  11. “Yellowcab” TVC by Nowen Fernandez
  12. “Purina” TVC by Omar P. Aguilar
  13. “Game Boy Micro” TVC by Kristoffer Ralph Brocales
  14. “Sony Bravia” TVC by Amira June P. Mallari
  15. “Sony Ericsson W900i” TVC by Ryan P. Rubi
  16. “Apple Macbook” TVC by Mary Kennette Carla E. Esta
  17. “Power Mac G5” TVC by Juan Martin G. Victorio
  18. “Logitech” TVC by Nicolette F. Aguilar
  19. “Toyota Yaris 2006” TVC by Baylon, Delfin Joseph Christopher Sy
  20. “Lexus RX 300” TVC by Ivan Shane SA. Salceda
  21. “Greenmind” Demo Reel by David De La Paz / Alan Wansom


X. EXHIBITION PROGRAM: “Persistence of Vision”

(To Be Announced)


  1. Pingback: Ramon Delgado

Comments are closed.